TO REACH STAFF MEMBERS, CALL 203-624-5189

Tracey Albert
Director of Dance & Wellness; Interim Drama & Film Coordinator; DELTA Coordinator
talbert@nmsnewhaven.org
Ext: 57
Mary Bloom
Director of Music Education
mbloom@nmsnewhaven.org
Ext: 16
Noah Bloom
Executive Director
nbloom@nmsnewhaven.org
Ext: 40
Patty Boczer
Facilities Manager; Student Services Coordinator
pboczer@nmsnewhaven.org
Ext: 11
Tina Carlson
Student Services Manager
tcarlson@nmsnewhaven.org
Ext: 19
Dee Davis
Student Advisor
ddavis@nmsnewhaven.org
Ext: 22
Stephen Dest
Guilford Coordinator
sdest@nmsnewhaven.org
Ext: 54
Alex Diaz
Morning Receptionist
adiaz@nmsnewhaven.org
Ext: 10
Gillian Eversman
Senior Operations Manager
geversman@nmsnewhaven.org
Ext: 26
Tim Gara
Student Services Coordinator
tgara@nmsnewhaven.org
Ext: 14
Maria Giarrizzo-Bartz
ATLAS Co-Director
mbartz@nmsnewhaven.org
Ext: 27
Craig Hazel
Director of Finance
chazel@nmsnewhaven.org
Ext: 15
Briana Louis
Program Coordinator
blouis@nmsnewhaven.org
Ext: 32
Tanya Louis
Billing & Financial Aid Coordinator; Student Services Coordinator
tlouis@nmsnewhaven.org
Ext: 20
Kiyshon McAllaster
Maintenance
kmcallaster@nmsnewhaven.org
Ext: 10
Christine Missakian
Preschool Director
cmissakian@nmsnewhaven.org
Ext: 23
Ibn Orator
Production Fellow
iorator@nmsnewhaven.org
Eben Pariser
NMS Producer
epariser@nmsnewhaven.org
Shayna Roosevelt
Communications Manager
sroosevelt@nmsnewhaven.org
Ext: 12
Bailey Ruiz
Recruitment and Enrollment Coordinator
bruiz@nmsnewhaven.org
Ext: 25
Anne Tubis
Executive Assistant; Audubon Arts Director
atubis@nmsnewhaven.org
Ext: 31
Jessica Tubis
Student Services Coordinator
jtubis@nmsnewhaven.org
Ext: 10