Sara Armstrong | Interim Director of Programs, Cold Spring School

Mary Bloom | Head of Music Education, Neighborhood Music School

Jackie Coleman | Education Investments Officer, Hartford Foundation for Public Giving

Stephen Dest | Drama Dept. @ NMS, Film Studies @ UConn, Acting Teacher @ ECA

Amity Doolittle Research Scientist & Lecturer, Yale School of Forestry and Environmental Studies 

Thomas Easley | Assistant Dean for Community & Inclusion, Yale School of Forestry & Environmental Studies

Elizabeth Gleason | Evans-Rood History Department Chair / Community Service, Hopkins School

Josh Gleason | Director of Curriculum and Instruction, Dwight Global

Bernadette Huang | Associate Financial Planner, Kreitler Financial

Madelyn Newman | Director of Education, Long Wharf Theatre

Arati Pandit | Head of School, Cold Spring School

Sydney Perry | CEO Emeritus, Jewish Federation of Greater New Haven

Mariah Sage  |  Actor, Acting Coach, Founder of Present and Perform