Faculty Recognition Program

The NMS Faculty Recognition Program was established in 2001 by the Board of Directors as a way to honor and thank faculty and staff members who, through their lengthy tenure at the school, have contributed significantly to the vitality and growth of the institution. Those who have completed “milestone” years, starting at year 10, are eligible for this program. This year NMS honors 20 faculty members who are now part of this esteemed group. These individuals are an integral part of the NMS community. Every day they serve our students with their constant encouragement, dedication and talent.
Join us in celebrating these NMS faculty with milestone anniversaries this spring! Inquire at the front desk, or click here to make a donation in their honor.
Congratulations to this year’s honorees:
Victoria Reeve 10
Sylvie Renaudot 10
Viara Albonetti 15
Aly Tatchöl Camara 15
Diane Hull 15
Anne Tubis 15
Patty Boczer 20
Stephen Dest 20
Mark Gahm 20
Art Hovey 20
Tanya Louis 20
Lydia Smith 22
Rina Kinber 25
Sue Zoellner-Cross 30
Marshall Barron 35
Jody Rowitsch 40